b470cd3302 · Cap legal dialog size and match mobile navigation colors · Updated 2026-09-10 11:50:18 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?